IPAC NS Contacts

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn

Members Area
Chapters Chapters Close

IPAC Canada

IPAC NS

Back to IPAC Canada
IPAC NS Contacts

IPAC Nova Scotia (IPAC NS)

Contacts

IPAC Nova Scotia Executive 2017

Position Name Email
President Daphne Murray Daphne.Murray@nshealth.ca
President-elect Sheila Lee sheila.lee@nshealth.ca
Past President Kim Rafuse KRafuse@avdha.nshealth.ca
Secretary Suzanne Hennesey Suzanne.Hennesey@nshealth.ca
Treasurer Tanya MacNeil TanyaL.MacNeil@nshealth.ca
Marketing & Membership Kathy Ellis Kathy.Ellis@nshealth.ca
Education Chair Patsy Rawding Patsy.Rawding@nshealth.ca
Webmaster Dean Smith Dean.Smith@nshealth.ca

Representatives to IPAC Canada Subcommittees & Interest Groups

Committee Name Email
Pediatric Interest Group Kim Allain
Allana Ivany
kim.allain@gov.ns.ca
Allana.ivany@iwk.nshealth.ca
Dialysis Interest Group Faith Stoll fstoll@swndha.nshealth.ca
Surveillance and Applied Epidemiology Patsy Rawding
Faith Stoll
rawdinpa@gov.nshealth.ca
fstoll@swndha.nshealth.ca
Education Elizabeth Watson ewatson@ssdha.nshealth.ca
Standards & Guidelines Monica MacDonald
Kathy Ellis
 
Membership Daphne Murray Daphne.Murray@cdha.nshealth.ca
Programs & Projects Kim Rafuse KRafuse@avdha.nshealth.ca
Network of Networks Patsy Rawding rawdinpa@gov.nshealth.ca
Healthcare Facility Design & Construction Daphne Murray Daphne.Murray@cdha.nshealth.ca
Environmental Hygiene Lori-Beth Scopie Lori.Scopie@cha.nshealth.ca